转跳到内容

300字新人报道(eng)

推荐贴

Well, this is my first post and i just registered about three days ago. The reason that i am using english for this post is my last assignment failed because of my poor grammerimages?q=tbn:ANd9GcSrZKdRhOT6drpGm1zDhKremKYTLjtF4Hk51OBN_TW7FNAgzGO-ng. So, this is a great chance to practice my english and get this post done.( two bird one stone =] ).

When i was seacrhing some guides for a RPG game, i found this website. When i clicked in, it attracted me very hard because of tons of resources. I saw many game's guide and intro, and the best thing is most of the people here obey rules. When people obey rules, you actually can find something really easy and it is easier to read. I know i need to meet these guys, and it is the reason i registered and having an intro here.

I am studying in University in Australia. Its quite boring here, not much i can do here. No clubs, no bars, no friends ]=. The thing interest me the most is playing pc game. I do play csgo and league of legend and some more other games on steam.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSxb7xPJuV-z7CqJPQR01RJgzflIvgn-uLvCCWH3rLbgMM41NCTKAI am currently doing a science degree, but i am going to change it to IT degree or computer science. I want to be a game programmer in the future. It is not just because i love playing games, it is also about creating a world that have a great different with our real world. And everyone can enjoy in the new world. When they have too much pressure in the real world, they can relax in the new world. Thats why i wanna be a game programmer. And i just have a glance at the forum, it seems some of the people here want to be a game programmer too. i am really looking forward to talk with you guys. And hopefully i can learn something about game programming and enjoy at here.

Btw, thanks for watching. And hope you guys can point out if there are something wrong.

(and this is by google translate)